We sell the best and fix the rest!

56 Calle Gazapo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA • 92688

Call us for a free estimate or in-home
demonstration - 949-228-7364
An example of what our customers are saying:     
The Vac Dudes' emphasis on quality products, extraordinary customer service, and professional technicians results in hundreds of satisfied customers. Here are just a few of the unsolicited positive comments we get on a regular basis!

CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

07/14/15
Review by Mara & Brian S., San Clemente, CA
***** 5 stars
We just wanted to say thank you so much for taking the time on Friday to help us with our central vac. It has changed my life, and my carpet is starting to look awesome. We know that you are busy and have a lot of big jobs, but you made us feel like your only customer. The service was superb, and we will definitely be telling our friends about you.

07/11/14
Review by John and Laura O., Corona, CA
***** 5 stars
John and I would like to thank you again for your fast, excellent and professional repair of our vacuum system in our home. We've lived in this home since it was new in 2001 and the vacuum now works better than ever. Obviously, there was always a sight problem with it all those years and the last few months it had gotten worse, but with your knowledge, equipment and your good assistant, Ray, you were able to find the problem and fix it within an hour at a reasonable price.

Today where we find so much lack of quality in workmanship and business it's refreshing to find that we still have people who are providing good service, quality, professionalism with good and nice people. Thank you so much. John contacted the right person.

03/18/14
Review by Karen R., Anaheim Hills, CA
***** 5 stars
Aaron was able to diagnose and fix my central vac system in my 10,000 sq. ft. home (within 30 mins) that had been inoperable for 10 years! He is knowledgable, honest, clean, and most of all, reasonably priced...Thank you Vac Dudes, you're the best!

01/18/13
Review by Susan D., San Juan Capistrano, CA
***** 5 stars
Excellent overall. Service was prompt and efficient. Cannot remember the name of the gentleman who came out to do the service but he was extremely nice, polite and knew what he was doing. I could not be happier with the service and would recommend Vac Dudes to anyone.

11/19/12
Review by Pamela Y., Riverside, CA
***** 5 stars
We recently purchased a house that was pre-plumbed for central vacuum. I gave Aaron a call at The Vac Dudes for an estimate, and he came out right away and quickly assessed our situation. He was prompt, courteous, and professional, even removing shoes before stepping on our floors (not a quality that you find very often in the service industry). Aaron gave me two systems to choose from with different price points, sending me web links to see the specs of the different systems. He was even able to arrange a live demonstration with my neighbor (whom I had not yet met) that had the same system so that I could see the vacuum in action. Installation was quick and easy, and he worked around my time schedule. Aaron is very responsive to any communication, whether it be phone or email. I would highly recommend Aaron and The Vac Dudes to anyone considering a central vacuum system!

9/19/12
Review by Dolores B., Rancho Cucamonga, CA
***** 5 stars
Aaron traveled some distance to service my vac. The motor had to be ordered and Aaron kept me informed on the progress & installed it promptly when it arrived. The price was reasonable and the vac performs better than when it was new.

9/19/12
Review by Sheri B., Palm Desert, CA
***** 5 stars
They were prompt and clean. They were the nicest two men to ever walk into my house. He gave me some tips on how to maintain my system. He is terrific. I would give him an A+++

05/28/12
Review by a customer in Downey, CA
***** 5 stars
My mother thought that she had a clog within her vacuum system, Aaron came out and inspected the system. He found that there wasn't anything wrong with the vacuum. He reduced his price and was on his way. I highly recommend The Vac Dudes.

05/04/12
Review by Edward L. in San Bernadino, CA
***** 5 stars
Great experience! Job well done. They came and addressed the problem right away, fixed it and they were on their way.

03/12/12
Review by Jill K. in San Clemente, CA
***** 4.8 stars
Very professional and personable as well.

02/22/12
Review by Rena B. in Alpine, CA
***** 5 stars
VacDudes responded immediately to my request for purchase of a vacuum system. They sent us 3 proposals and answered all our questions. On the date of installation they were prompt, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend the company for your in house vacuum system.

02/06/12
Review by Cynthia W. in Palm Springs, CA
***** 5 stars
Very professional! I would definitely recommend them to others.

02/06/12
Review by Lynne S. in Trabuco Canyon CA
***** 5 stars
The Vac Dudes provided excellent and timely service while thoroughly explaining answers to all of my questions. Very professional and friendly service.

01/22/12
Review by Michael H. in San Clemente, CA
***** 5 stars
Amazingly fast response and great communications skills. Very professional and inexpensive.

12/26/11
Review by Julie K. in Manhattan Beach, CA
***** 5 stars
All subcontractors should be as excellent as The Vac Dudes

11/15/11
Review by Cynthia L. in Palm Springs, CA
***** 5 stars
Prompt, friendly service. Troubleshooting beforehand allowed for parts to be available and work to be done at the service appointment without waiting. As a busy professional, I appreciate that.

07/15/11
Review by Mark J. in Sherman Oaks, CA
***** 5 stars
Did a very good job - would recommend them to anyone.

02/11/11
Review by Richard H. in Rockledge, CA
***** 4.5 stars
The Dudes know their stuff and you can't beat the customer service or price.

01/11/11
Review by Susan S. in Manhattan Beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Aaron and the Vac Dudes were terrific. They contacted me right away. Came out the same day I called. Sent a comprehensive quote and by the following week we were installed and running. Plus a follow up email. These guys are great and you would be silly to use anyone else.

08/21/10
Review by Anne R. in Laguna Beach, CA
***** 5 stars
The experience with Vac Dudes was a great experience both timely and accurate! Aaron not only responded immediately, but also followed up! Would highly recommend! Thank you!

07/06/10
Review by Glenn S. in Costa Mesa, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Competitive pricing. Excellent service. Started and finished on time. Courteous and appropriately dressed team. Clean installation.

06/24/10
Review by Jennifer D. in Huntington beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron from the VacDudes called me within a few minutes of my inquiry online. He was courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with. He came out the next day and fixed my problem. He explained everything thoroughly and the cost to fix and replace my broken parts was very fair. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Jennifer from Huntington Beach

06/23/10
Review by Mark H. in South Pasadena, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Very professional outfit that treats your home like it was theirs. Clean, precise and fair priced. What more could you ask for.

06/21/10
Review by Dean C. in Palm desert, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
I had difficulty in finding anyone to service my Electrolux Central Vacuum System, until I made contact with Aaron Doran of The Vac Dudes. Aaron was very courteous and efficient in determining what was wrong with the Unit and taking care of the problem. He kept in contact by phone and Email, and was prompt with appointment times.

06/09/10
Review by James M. in Simi valley, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
he was a great serviceman and looked out for our good at all times. went out of his way to make sure our problem was solved. very reliable and would recommend him to my mother in law and i like my mother in law.

05/10/10
Review by Schultz E. in Santa ana, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
They came out on time and fixed my vacuum system. I was very pleased!

03/29/10
Review by a Neighbor in La jolla, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System.

03/14/10
Review by a Neighbor in Manhattan Beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Excellent. Very responsive and resolved the problem quickly. Reasonably priced and very professional. Would definitely use them again.

01/30/10
Review by a Neighbor in Newport beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Very professional and knowlegable.

01/17/10
Review by Kelly H. in Laguna niguel, CA
**** 4 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron @ Vac Dudes was prompt & efficient!

01/09/10
Review by a Neighbor in Irvine, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron was efficient and courteous. Would definitely recommend him.

01/05/10
Review by a Neighbor in Seal beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
It was a pleasure having Aaron help us with our central vac. He was honest, courteous and well informed.

12/13/09
Review by Jay M. in Orange county, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Couldn't have had a better service experience on all measures. Prompt, reliable, competent, clean and professional. If you need a central vacuum system repaired or replaced The Vac Dudes rule!

11/20/09
Review by a Neighbor in Orange county, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
HE WAS GREAT. TOOK HID TIME, DID A TERRIFIC JOB. THANKS MIKE DOUGLAS

11/13/09
Review by a Neighbor in Manhattan beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron arrived on time, evaluated the costs for us to repair as well as replace. Since our unit was 26 years old, it made sense to replace. Now the built in vacuum system works better than when it was new!

11/09/09
Review by a Neighbor in Chino hills, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Customer Centric.. Professional. Arrived on time !!

10/29/09
Review by a Neighbor in Palm springs, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
The most professional that I came across. Timely, polite and knowledgable.

10/16/09
Review by Harold B. in Dana point, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Aaron was knowledgeable and gave us good advice. He quoted his price and made it clear what that included. It was a positive experience

10/12/09
Review by Beverly S. in San clemente, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Great company!

10/8/09
Review by Vatche K
***** 5 stars
I can't say enough about Aaron and his crew.. My communication with Aaron was mostly through email.. whether scheduling or quotes were all done electronically which was great for me as i'm always on the run!.. Simply stated.. Everything that was promised was delivered! I especially enjoyed our at ease of communication throughout the project which unfortunately due to my construction delays lasted more then a year and a half.. Aaron helped me in scheduling the phases of the installation so that other project activities do not get in the way of the vac install.. Thank you Aaron.. i have already recommended you to a few contractor friends of mine since you made my house truely a show piece!

09/27/09
Review by a Neighbor in Cathedral city, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
I was on a time schedule of three days and Aaron responded to my contact with Service Master withing 15 minutes.Next day in home estimate and installation all within a two day period. Installation was done and everything was cleaned up tidy and put away as if they hadn't been there. Very nice company with gentlemen to work with. To bad most companies don't work this hard any more! I give them an "A PLUS"...........

09/11/09
Review by Susana K. in Studio city, CA
**** 4 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Very prompt...... Responses to calls (msgs) soon... Arrived on time.... Will recommend Vac Dudes to anyone who like to work with responsible profesionals....

09/07/09
Review by Larry C. in Rancho palos verdes, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron was very upfront with the costs of the different scenarios I was looking at. He was there when he said he would be there and installed the unit in a timely fashion. When it came time to get the invoice, there were no surprises. Great guy. Great company.

08/31/09
Review by a Neighbor in Newport beach, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Aaron from the Vac Dudes was very professional and accomodating of our schedule. He arrived early and was thorough and quick in fixing our problem.

08/11/09
Review by Becky A. in Newport coast, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System

08/08/09
Review by a Neighbor in Diamond bar, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Replaced the unit without much difficulties. Recommended options which we were satisfied.

06/24/09
Review by Woody W. in La canada flintridge, CA
***** 5 stars
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Prompt, courteous, professional, thorough. They did a great job

7/3/09
Review by Mike F.
***** 5 stars
Vac Dudes finished up a Vacuflo installation for us, since the company that did the rough installation was missing in action. They did a terrific job, very conscientious and professional, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5/26/09
Review by Andrew Rawson
***** 5 stars
Worked with these guys to put a new Vacuflo system in our house. Great mechanics, fast and neat. Fair pricing and easy to deal with.
I called all of the local dealers and Aaron was by far the best to work with.

5/20/09
Review by Beau Miller
***** 5 stars

Dear Vac Dudes:
It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks so much for all of your help. We really appreciated working with a professional company with such a kind and caring staff.
Thanks Again,
Beau

 

 

 

  The Vac Dudes Central Vacuum Systems
© 2016 Doran, Inc. All rights reserved. All brands and trademarks are property of their respective owners.